We exhibit at the following stitching, quilting and craft shows throughout the country, where we sell our fabrics and profile our latest and up to the minute prints and designs, some of which are exclusive to the shows. 

Crafting Live -  Sandown Exhibition Centre, Sandown Park Racecourse, Surrey

saturday 25th – Sunday 26th January 2020

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Creative Craft Show - Event City, Manchester

Thursday 30th - Saturday 1st February 2020

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Craft4Crafters - Westpoint Centre, Exeter

Thursday 13th – Saturday 15th February 2020

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

The Spring Knitting and Stitching Show - Business Design Centre, Islington, London

Thursday 27th February – Sunday 1st March 2020

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Quilt Show - Imperial War Museum, Duxford

Friday 6th – Sunday 8th March 2020

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Sewing for Pleasure - NEC, Birmingham

Thursday 19th – Sunday 22nd March 2020

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Craft4Crafters - Shepton Mallet, Bath and West Showground

Thursday 2ND – Saturday 4th April 2020

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Creative Craft Show - Excel, London

Friday 24th – Saturday 25th April 2020

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Quilts UK, Malvern - Three Counties Showground, Malvern

Thursday 14th – Sunday 17th May 2020

Springfields Quilt Show - Springfields Events Centre, Spalding, Lincolnshire

Friday 5th – Saturday 6th June 2020

National Quilt Championships - Sandown Exhibition Centre, Sandown Park Racecourse, Esher, Surrey

Friday 19th - Sunday 21st June 2020 

Creative Craft Show - NEC, Birmingham

Friday 26th June – Sunday 28th June 2020

The Festival of Quilts - NEC, Birmingham              

Thursday 30th JULY – Sunday 2nd August 2020

West County Quilt and Textile Show - UWE Exhibition Centre,
Bristol           

Thursday 20th AUGUST – SATURDAY 22nd August 2020

Great Northern Quilt & Needlecraft Show - Exhibition Hall 1, Great Yorkshire Showground, Harrogate

Friday 4th – Sunday 6th September 2020

Creative Craft Show - Westpoint Centre, Exeter

Thursday 24th – Sunday 27th September 2020

The Knitting and Stitching Show - Alexandra Palace, London

Thursday 8th – Sunday 11th October 2020

Autumn Quilt Festival, Malvern - Three Counties Showground, Malvern

Friday 16th - Sunday 18th October 2020

Autumn Quilt Festival, Duxford - Conservation Hall, Imperial War Museum, Duxford

Friday 23rd – Sunday 25th October 2020

Creative Craft Show - NEC, Birmingham

DATES TBC

The Knitting and Stitching Show - Harrogate International Centre, Harrogate 

Thursday 26th – Sunday 29th December 2020

  • w-facebook

© 2019 by Lili Fabrics (UK) Ltd.

lili@lilifabrics.com  / 01708 721184