We exhibit at the following stitching, quilting and craft shows throughout the country, where we sell our fabrics and profile our latest and up to the minute prints and designs, some of which are exclusive to the shows. 

Craft4Crafters at Westpoint Centre, Exeter

Wednesday 14th  – Friday 16th July 2021

The Festival of Quilts at NEC, Birmingham

Thursday 29th July – Sunday 1st August 2021

Great Northern Quilt & Needlecraft Show at Great Yorkshire Showground, Harrogate

Friday 10th – Sunday 12th September 2021

Creative Craft Show at Westpoint, Exeter

Thursday 23rd – Sunday 26th September 2021

The Knitting and Stitching Show at Alexandra Palace, London

Thursday 7th – Sunday 10th October 2021

Quilts UK at Three Counties Showground, Malvern

Friday 15th – Sunday 17th October 2021

Autumn Quilt Festival, Duxford at Conversation Hall, Imperial War Museum, Duxford

Friday 22nd – Sunday 24th October 2021

The Creative Craft Show, NEC Birmingham

Thursday 4th – Sunday 7th November 2021

The Knitting and Stitching Show, Convention Centre, Harrogate

Thursday 18th – Sunday 21st November 2021