Lili Fabrics

New Site Coming soon

For all Enquiries call our SHOP on 01708721184

     See below for our 2019 Exhibition DATES

Quilts UK, Malvern - Three Counties Showground, Malvern

Thursday 16th – Sunday 19th May 2019

Springfields Quilt Show - Springfields Events Centre, Spalding, Lincolnshire

Friday 31st May – Saturday 1st June 2019

National Quilt Championships - Sandown Exhibition Centre, Sandown Park Racecourse, Esher Surrey

Friday 21st to Sunday 23rd June 2019 

Creative Craft Show - NEC, Birmingham

Friday 28th June – Sunday 30th June 2019

The Festival of Quilts - NEC, Birmingham              

Thursday 1st – Sunday 4th August 2019

Great Northern Quilt & Needlecraft Show - Exhibition Hall 1, Great Yorkshire Showground, Harrogate

Friday 30th August – Sunday 1st September 2019

Newark Quilt Show - The Lady Eastwood Centre, Newark Showground 

Friday 13th - Sunday 15th September 2019

Creative Craft Show - Westpoint Centre, Exeter

Thursday 26th – Sunday 29th September 2019

The Knitting and Stitching Show - Alexandra Palace, London

Thursday 10th – Sunday 13th October 2019

Autumn Quilt Festival, Malvern - Three Counties Showground, Malvern

Friday 18th - Sunday 20th October 2019

Autumn Quilt Festival, Duxford - Conservation Hall, Imperial War Museum, Duxford

Friday 25th – Sunday 27th October 2019

Creative Craft Show - NEC, Birmingham

Thursday 31st October – Sunday 3rd November 2019

Crafting Live -  Sandown Exhibition Centre, Sandown Park Racecourse, Surrey

Friday 25th – Saturday 26th January 2019

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Creative Craft Show - Event City, Manchester

Thursday 31st - Saturday 2nd February 2019

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Craft4Crafters - Westpoint Centre, Exeter

Thursday 14th – Saturday 16th February 2019

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

The Spring Knitting and Stitching Show - Olympia, London

Thursday 28th February – Sunday 3rd March 2019

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Fashion and Embroidery - NEC, Birmingham

Thursday 14th – Sunday 17th March 2019

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Craft4Crafters - Shepton Mallet, Bath and West Showground

Thursday 11th – Saturday 13th April 2019

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Quilt Festival, Kent - Clive Emson Exhibition Hall, Kent Showground, Maidstone, Kent

Friday 8th – Saturday 9th November 2019

The Knitting and Stitching Show - Harrogate International Centre, Harrogate 

Thursday 28th November – Sunday 1st December November 2019