We exhibit at the following stitching, quilting and craft shows throughout the country, where we sell our fabrics and profile our latest and up to the minute prints and designs, some of which are exclusive to the shows.

Stop by and say “Hi”


Lili Fabrics Calendar for 2018

Name of show

Venue

Dates

Crafting Live

 

Sandown Exhibition Centre, Sandown Park Racecourse,

Esher, Surrey

 

Friday 26th – Saturday 27th January 2018

Stitching, Sewing and Hobbycrafts

 

Event City, Manchester

 

Thursday 1st – Saturday 3rd February 2018

 

Craft4Crafters

 

Westpoint Centre, Exeter

Thursday 15th – Saturday 17th February 2018

 

The Spring Knitting and Stitching Show

 

Olympia, London

Thursday 1st – Sunday 4th March 2018

 

Sewing for Pleasure

 

NEC, Birmingham

Thursday 15th – Sunday 18th March 2018

 

Craft4Crafters

Shepton Mallet, Bath and West Showground

Thursday 12th – Saturday 14th April 2018


Makit Lacemaking, Quilting and Needlecraft Fair

 

Peterborough Arena, The East of England Showground, Peterborough

 

 Sunday 13th May 2018

Quilts UK, Malvern

 

Seven Exhibition Hall and Marquee, Three Counties Showground, Malvern

 

Thursday 17th – Sunday 20th May 2018

Springfields Quilt Show

 

Springfields Events Centre, Camel Gate, Spalding, Lincolnshire

 

 

Friday 1st – Saturday 2nd June 2018

National Quilt Championships, Sandown

 

Sandown Exhibition Centre, Sandown Park Racecourse, Esher Surrey

 

Friday 22nd to Sunday 24th June 2018

Stitching Sewing and Hobbycrafts

 

NEC, Birmingham

Friday 29th June – Sunday 1st July 2018

 

The Festival of Quilts

 

NEC, Birmingham

Thursday 9th – Sunday 12th August 2018

 

 

 

Great Northern Quilt & Needlecraft Show, Harrogate

 

Exhibition Hall 1, Great Yorkshire Showground, Harrogate

 

Friday 31st August – Sunday 2nd September 2018

Creative Craft Show

 

Event City, Manchester

Thursday 6th – Saturday 8th September 2018

 

Creative Craft Show

 

Westpoint Centre, Exeter

Thursday 27th – Sunday 30th September 2018

 

The Knitting and Stitching Show

 

Alexandra Palace, London

Thursday 11th – Sunday 14th October 2018

 

Autumn Quilt Festival, Malvern

 

Seven Exhibition Hall, Three Counties Showground, Malvern

 

 

Friday 19th - Sunday 21st October 2018

Autumn Quilt Festival, Duxford

 

Conservation Hall, Imperial War Museum, Duxford

Friday 26th – Sunday 28th October 2018

 

Creative Craft Show

 

NEC, Birmingham

Thursday 1st – Sunday 4th November 2018

 

Quilt Festival, Kent

 

Clive Emson Exhibition Hall, Kent Showground, Maidstone, Kent

 

Friday 9th – Saturday 10th November 2018

Creative Craft Show

 

ExCel, London

Thursday 15th – Saturday 17th November 2018

 

The Knitting and Stitching Show 

 

Harrogate International Centre,  Harrogate HG1 5LA

 

 

Thursday 22nd – Sunday 25th November 2018

 


Craft 4 Crafters